Corporate Login Why book directly? I have a reduction code

Partners

Other Group Activities

Martin'Spa Bodywhealth - www.martinspa.com

Martin's Golf Pass - www.martinsgolfpass.com

John Martin's Karting - www.jmkarting.com

Martin's - Finest Beer Selection - www.johnmartin.be

Our "Activities, Incentives & Team Building" Partners

Action Team Training - www.actionteamtraining.com

Ateliers de la Villa - www.lesateliers.be

Sem'on Business - www.semonbusiness.com

Genval Yacht Club - www.genvalyachtclub.be

Long Drivers Belgium - www.longdriversbelgium.be

Good Time Company - www.thegoodtimecompany.com

Our Hotel Partners

Warwick International Hotels - www.warwickhotels.com

Luxe Worldwide Hotels (Martin's Relais) - www.luxehotels.com

Brabant Wallon Convention Bureau - www.bwcb.be

Brussels Hotels Association (BHA) - www.brusselshotelsassociation.be

Fair & humanitarian Activities

Comequi - www.comequi.org

En avant les enfants - www.enavantlesenfants.be 

Face Charity - www.facecharity.com

Les Mains ouvertes - www.mainsouvertes.org 

Musica Mundi - www.musicamundi.org

Rombouts - http://www.rombouts.com/fr/societe/engagement.html

Samu social bruxellois - www.samusocial.be

Our "Technical Services" Partners

Auvipartners - www.auvipartners.be

Challenge Partners - www.challenge-partners.be

Our "Transports" Partner

Brussels Airlines - www.brusselsairlines.com

Tourists

Brabant Wallon - www.destinationbw.be - www.pixelsbw.com

Belgium - www.belgium.be

AWEX - awex.wallonie.be

Maison du Tourisme des Ardennes Brabançonnes - www.mtab.be

Rixensart - www.rixensart.be

Waterloo - www.waterloo.be

Leuven - www.leuven.be

Mechelen - www.mechelen.be

Brugge - www.brugge.be

Brussels - www.brussels.be

Weekends & Leisure Activities

Martin's Golf Pass - www.martinsgolfpass.com

Walibi - www.walibi.be

Fondation Folon - www.fondationfolon.be

20 km de Bruxelles - www.20km.be

Eurantica - www.eurantica.be

Martin's Patershof & Martin's Klooster Partners

Literie Salus - www.salus.be

Dining and drinking experiences - www.hotelcitymap.eu

Martin's Patershof Partners

Dining and drinking experiences - www.hotelcitymap.eu

Dienst toerisme - www.hotelcitymap.eu

Kazerne Dossin - www.kazernedossin.eu/EN

Watch & See - www.watchandsee.be

V-zit - www.v-zit.be

kom op tegen kanker - www.1000km.be

WJEC : www.wjec.be

Contour : www.contourmechelen.be

Kerstjumping : www.jumping-mechelen.com

Champagne

Rémy Cointreau Belgium - www.remy-cointreau.com

Weather

Météo 123 - www.meteo123.com

Change

The Universal Currency Converter - www.xe.com/ucc/